Rahul K on Oct 31, 2019 
5 out of 5 stars

First time I’ve ever reviewed anything on line. Not that products I have received weren’t up to par, but rather I just didn’t have the time. For Vintage Millwerks, and specifically for the items I purchased, it’s important. I was nervous buying custom furniture online. The folks at Vintage Millwerks made it easy, giving me options on sizes, finishes, etc. The end product is amazing. The delivery was phenomenal. I cannot say enough how much I love this product. Thank you thank you thank you!

Rahul Kumar on Oct 31, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

As I said in my other review, I’ve never posted a review on line before. Vintage Millwerks has blown me away with the level of care and work they do. I’m very very satisfied.

jarrydtalbot on Oct 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

It’s a lot to buy something unseen, especially that is such a big piece of furniture. I had a lot of questions and changes throughout the planning process and Vintage Mill Werks was awesome. They were patient and thorough. The furniture piece was shipped in to large boxes, no damage, good shipping.

Very happy with the piece of furniture, it’s exactly what we wanted. It had to be exact measurement wise to fit into the space we had – and sure enough it was exact. Would definitely buy additional furniture from this seller.

Lori on Oct 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Finally able to set up my TV and the receiver that fit perfectly in our new custom console. This turned out great. Thank you so much for building this unit for us. Colors are great!! so nice to work with you.

sarah s on Oct 24, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, and great customer service, too.

James on Oct 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Super happy!!!

Cindi B Oct 22, 2019 
5 out of 5 stars

I adore this cabinet, the workmanship is excellent. The shop was so easy to work with in changing the original color. The delivery service is impeccable, informing all the way through the delivery.

Jenna C on Oct 8, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience with communication and ordering. The quality is great and the piece is beautiful.

Kristina D on Oct 1, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

This entertainment center is very high quality and finished beautifully. It blends perfectly with our farmhouse interior design.

glambert277 on Sep 30, 2019
4 out of 5 stars

Not as expected from a white glove delivery service initially; however, they were very helpful in correcting the issues and Carrie and Lori provided great customer service to correct the shipping company’s error. I recommend ordering the table as long as your space will allow; I had mine custom sized and I regret not having it made longer, although the quality is outstanding and will last for many years.

Patricia Lamberti on Sep 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful table, solid and well built!! Love the color…it’s perfect!! Happy I was close enough to the shop to pick it up. There was an issue with one small area but they were quick to respond to my concern and we came up with an acceptable resolution. Extremely happy with it and will be a repeat customer!! Thank you!!!

ccostello2 on Sep 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

My bookcase is just what I wanted. Very well made and looks great in my den. I would definitely recommend this shop. Very nice to work with and kept me informed on the status of my order as well as once it shipped. Love it!

melanie st on Sep 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

I like everything about my new hutch!! would give it a 10 …the company was there to answer any questions …and the shipping company was the best!

Jim on Sep 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful corner desk, and was customized to a desired height for a reasonable additional cost. It was expertly packed and shipped coast-to-coast arriving without any damage of any kind. Very easy assembly. I get compliments on it’s style, construction, and appearance. Unlike other “corner desks” which are just L-shaped, this one makes the corner the focal point and all the desktop is easily usable from one sitting position. Love it!

Danuta on Sep 10, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Our table and bench looks beautifully made of solid wood, very professionally and solid. Customer service very nice and professional same with the shipping company. I highly recommend

Tara L on Sep 9, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Ahhhh mazing!! Finishes off our kitchen perfectly. So great to work with and everyone compliments the craftsmanship of the piece. Not finding a kitchen island like this in any retail store.

pjoo1120 on Sep 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Quality workmanship! Lots of ways to personalize the item, and we are very happy with the end product. Customer service was awesome as well. I asked so many questions back and forth and they were very responsive and accommodating. Thanks!

kimsportsmom on Aug 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece of furniture! It was so well built and it looks fantastic in my home. Vintage Mill even customized it to fit my space.

Dakotah W on Aug 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

It’s so hard to find good quality furniture these days. Love our new wood bookcase! ❤️

rkempf6 on Aug 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Buy with confidence! Beautiful piece of furniture. Well built, very sturdy. Vintage Mill Werks was easy to work with. I love it!! Thank you!

Betty R on Aug 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

I love my new table ! Thank You!

machel B on Aug 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We love the beautiful table the craftsmen at Vintage Mill Werks created for us! It is so well-made and captures the timeless, farmhouse style, which is perfect for our rustic kitchen. Their customer service is also outstanding – they returned our messages very promptly and answered all our questions thoroughly. Thank you, Vintage Mill Werks!!!

mini1s on Jul 31, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Love it…just got it today. Vintage Mill Werks was so accommodating and
helpful as we had to change the height, I’m so amazed that custom solid wood furniture can still be made and bought in America! Thank you!! 

Kayleigh B on Jul 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in mint condition. Quality craftsmanship and beautifully made. We love the military blue color complimented with the walnut stain top. Very happy with the purchase!!!!

Brian G on Jul 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Michael L on Jul 15, 2019 
5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Great people to work with! Beautiful table! Can’t wait to use this thing!

Dawn G on Jul 3, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

This was exactly what I was looking for. Arrived well crated and in perfect condition. Loved it so much – ordered two more pieces!

Marie M Jul 1, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

We are so happy with our kitchen island! Wonderful quality and value. It is so much nicer than anything we could find in local furniture stores and online. Made to our exact specifications it fits perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you!!

dlfrias82 Jun 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful buffet!
We asked for them to finish out the back like the sides since it was going to be a focal point in our house. Perfectly constructed and customized exactly the way we wanted it, great quality, great customer service, excellent service from the shipping company…so worth the wait!

sunys on Jun 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Repeat buyer from this shop, and for good reason. This bed frame is beautiful and sturdy. Sellers very good about working out a delivery date that didn’t conflict our trip out of town. If we need anything else, this shop will be our first choice.

J Fox on Jun 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

We are beyond thrilled that our TV console was delivered yesterday. After months of searching online at every store possible, we decided to take a chance on getting a custom made piece. This TV console completely exceeded our expectations. Delivery was flawless. The console was built, painted, and packaged with care. It is absolutely perfect for us in our home. Thank you for making our vision become reality.

Ambry K on Jun 4, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece of furniture! Very sturdy and so well made. We have bought a few pieces from this shop and have not been disappointed with any of them, the furniture has served our large family very well 🙂

Brendan S on May 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome quality piece! If you are will to wait which was right out their stated 6 weeks, the end result is well worth it! We are extremely happy with our new table!

mlhennen on May 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
We couldn’t be happier. It is such a beautiful, well made piece. Vintage Mill Werks was so easy to work with.

5bjbin on May 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding purchase and purchase experience. The customized cabinet is beautiful and the seller was very accommodating to or needs. Delivery was exactly as projected and it arrived very carefully crated with no damage whatsoever. Looking forward to future purchases!

Cindy on May 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This piece is beautiful. The entire experience was wonderful. Clear, consistent communication was key to the whole very positive experience. We did White Glove shipping and it was also great. I love our new sideboard and our dining table.

Ericka on Apr 24, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
We ADORE our TV console!! It is amazing real heavy wood quality you just don’t find in stores these days. We will definitely be ordering from here again! Thanks soooo much for everything and great communication! Fantastic service!

Susan on Apr 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
BEYOND EXPECTATIONS ! The entire process from the first email I sent inquiring about the item right down to the delivery was flawless. All of my emails and inquiries were responded to within 1-2 hours. I felt like Lori and Carrie genuinely worked with me to help incorporate my ideas and desires and provided many options. Once the item was ready to ship, I was provided with shipping info and tracking information. The delivery company was EXCEPTIONAL and just as responsive. Very friendly and very accommodating to our schedule. Our emails were responded to within 1-2 hours by the delivery company. Also, we needed to contact the delivery company by phone at one point and it was nice to actually speak to a person and not get put on hold having to choose options via a recording. BEYOND anything I imagined. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Charles on Apr 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Half my house is full of their furniture and I love all of it. I think all my stuff has been customized. It’s so nice buying from them instead of a high-pressure salesperson on commission

Michaela on Apr 9, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
They do fantastic work!! It is a beautiful piece-just what I needed for my homeschooling needs. Thank you!

Carley on Apr 7, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
We love our custom shoe cubbie! It’s exactly what we wanted. Wonderful and very helpful customer service too!!! THANK YOU!

dtm013 on Mar 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

This is the second piece my wife and I have ordered and received from Vintage Mill Werks. We contacted them to get custom sizes for the table and their responses and communication were great! We’ve loved every step of the process from ordering, waiting on building, and shipping. The table turned out wonderful! The material and assembly is all high quality and the finish was perfect for our dining room. The other piece we ordered is a sideboard that is in the attached photo of the dining table. Thanks again and can’t wait to use you for future orders!

Brennen on Mar 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship! We love our new table and would definitely have Vintage Mill Werks make additional furniture for us. Thanks!

Rebecca on Mar 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this to match the media piece they made for me. Love the size and the look of both pieces. Everyone who sees it is impressed with how beautiful it is. So glad I found this shop. Nice to get a quality piece at such a reasonable price.

Sandra  on Mar 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous table! Better than I imagined, I couldn’t be happier! I needed a table to fit in my narrow breakfast nook and this is perfect. Thank you so much Carrie and Todd, you made it easy, I’m a happy camper!

kristy on Mar 7, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I love this table and bench. It was exactly what we envisioned. The color and craftsmanship is beautiful and was worth the wait. I’m looking forward to ordering more pieces in the future. Thanks again!

‘capturephotographics on Feb 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

VintageMillWerks created such a beautiful piece for us! We are so happy with the final product and it was just the perfect final touch to our living room. There were so many choices to make it just right and they were great at quick communication through out the entire process!

joannadasylva on Feb 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love our new farmhouse table! It’s beautiful, sturdy and very well made. We definitely recommend!

Sarah on Feb 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in love with my custom order!!! Pieces are wonderful quality!! Will definitely be back. Thank you!!!

Rebecca on Feb 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this and just love it. So nice to have a piece of furniture that is made from all wood. It is solid and very well made. Very pleased with my piece of furniture. We custom ordered this and it is being used for our media equipment. We didn’t think to have them put holes in the back for cords but I am sure if I had thought of it they would be able to do it. Luckily my husband had the tools to take care of it.

Melinda on Feb 6, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE this piece! This was a custom creation that far exceeded our expectations. Communication was helpful, prompt, and really pleasant. They were wonderful in suggesting finishes, and working with us to create the perfect sideboard and hutch. Delivery was surprisingly pleasant and painless as well. I would both purchase from them again and highly recommend Vintage Mill Werks.

Kathleen on Jan 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this cabinet! It is just beautiful! I will definitely be buying from this shop again!!

whitelle1 on Jan 9, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful customer service as I decided on color / options. EXCELLENT quality construction!! Too bad all furniture isn’t made as nicely as their pieces. Will shop with them again & highly recommend Vintage Mill Werks to anyone looking for furniture built to last a lifetime or 2 or 3.

Stacy on Dec 21, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely impressed with the quality of the piece I ordered. It’s very well made, arrived in about 8 weeks from order date, and was delivered with no issues (from across the country no less!).they made my piece as a custom order, and it’s perfect. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for the perfect piece of furniture and not able to find it in the stores!

Mark on Nov 30, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

We received our sideboard today. It is beautiful and the construction is second to none. It is so nice it was worth the wait to have it built and shipped. Given the quality of the piece, the price was an excellent value. I would not hesitate to recommend them or order other pieces in the future.

Kathleen on Nov 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Well, I am just floored at how beautiful our table and bench are. It is so apparent how much care and attention to detail went into both pieces and it looks even better than I imagined it would. We are looking forward to many years of wonderful meals, fun, and conversation with family and friends.

mlorner Nov 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Todd and Carrie were awesome to deal with. Whenever we had questions they were always quick to respond. We originally were looking for the barn table look at pottery barn, pier 1, and restoration hardware. After seeing the quality and look at those tables we decided to take a look elsewhere. Well we could not be happier that we did as the quality and look far exceed that of the big box stores. These are truly custom made the way we wanted and the attention to detail is worth the extra wait time to receive.

Nancy on Nov 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

One never knows what to expect when ordering online….but this shop is wonderful!! We ordered a buffet and it is not only as nice as the picture…it’s better! We love it and expect many years with it. It is so well made…totally worth the wait! In fact, I totally would order from them again…great communication…great product!