Brennen on Mar 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship! We love our new table and would definitely have Vintage Mill Werks make additional furniture for us. Thanks!

Rebecca on Mar 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this to match the media piece they made for me. Love the size and the look of both pieces. Everyone who sees it is impressed with how beautiful it is. So glad I found this shop. Nice to get a quality piece at such a reasonable price.

Sandra  on Mar 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous table! Better than I imagined, I couldn’t be happier! I needed a table to fit in my narrow breakfast nook and this is perfect. Thank you so much Carrie and Todd, you made it easy, I’m a happy camper!

kristy on Mar 7, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I love this table and bench. It was exactly what we envisioned. The color and craftsmanship is beautiful and was worth the wait. I’m looking forward to ordering more pieces in the future. Thanks again!

‘capturephotographics on Feb 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

VintageMillWerks created such a beautiful piece for us! We are so happy with the final product and it was just the perfect final touch to our living room. There were so many choices to make it just right and they were great at quick communication through out the entire process!

joannadasylva on Feb 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love our new farmhouse table! It’s beautiful, sturdy and very well made. We definitely recommend!

Sarah on Feb 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in love with my custom order!!! Pieces are wonderful quality!! Will definitely be back. Thank you!!!

Rebecca on Feb 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this and just love it. So nice to have a piece of furniture that is made from all wood. It is solid and very well made. Very pleased with my piece of furniture. We custom ordered this and it is being used for our media equipment. We didn’t think to have them put holes in the back for cords but I am sure if I had thought of it they would be able to do it. Luckily my husband had the tools to take care of it.

Melinda on Feb 6, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE this piece! This was a custom creation that far exceeded our expectations. Communication was helpful, prompt, and really pleasant. They were wonderful in suggesting finishes, and working with us to create the perfect sideboard and hutch. Delivery was surprisingly pleasant and painless as well. I would both purchase from them again and highly recommend Vintage Mill Werks.

Kathleen on Jan 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this cabinet! It is just beautiful! I will definitely be buying from this shop again!!

whitelle1 on Jan 9, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful customer service as I decided on color / options. EXCELLENT quality construction!! Too bad all furniture isn’t made as nicely as their pieces. Will shop with them again & highly recommend Vintage Mill Werks to anyone looking for furniture built to last a lifetime or 2 or 3.

Stacy on Dec 21, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely impressed with the quality of the piece I ordered. It’s very well made, arrived in about 8 weeks from order date, and was delivered with no issues (from across the country no less!).they made my piece as a custom order, and it’s perfect. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for the perfect piece of furniture and not able to find it in the stores!

Mark on Nov 30, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

We received our sideboard today. It is beautiful and the construction is second to none. It is so nice it was worth the wait to have it built and shipped. Given the quality of the piece, the price was an excellent value. I would not hesitate to recommend them or order other pieces in the future.

Kathleen on Nov 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Well, I am just floored at how beautiful our table and bench are. It is so apparent how much care and attention to detail went into both pieces and it looks even better than I imagined it would. We are looking forward to many years of wonderful meals, fun, and conversation with family and friends.

mlorner Nov 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Todd and Carrie were awesome to deal with. Whenever we had questions they were always quick to respond. We originally were looking for the barn table look at pottery barn, pier 1, and restoration hardware. After seeing the quality and look at those tables we decided to take a look elsewhere. Well we could not be happier that we did as the quality and look far exceed that of the big box stores. These are truly custom made the way we wanted and the attention to detail is worth the extra wait time to receive.

Nancy on Nov 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

One never knows what to expect when ordering online….but this shop is wonderful!! We ordered a buffet and it is not only as nice as the picture…it’s better! We love it and expect many years with it. It is so well made…totally worth the wait! In fact, I totally would order from them again…great communication…great product!